Meet The Team

Shawna Vaivai

Director of Children's Ministry

Christi Niemann

Womens' Ministry Team Member

Cheryl Robinson

Womens' Ministry Team Member

Mariah Branson

Communications Director

Ken Mueller

Director of the Poor Box Ministry

Joe Robideaux

Pastor of Teaching & Vision

Ben Jacuk

Pastor of Connections

James Patton

Pastor to the Deaf

Steve Carlisle

Pastor of Operations

Janet Dorland


Randy Gunther


Liliana Stewart

Executive Administration Assistant

Mona Hundrup

Director of Faith Learning Center

Jordan Hickel

Supervisor of Faith Learning Center

Emmanuel Onomah

Facilities Team Member

Davy Armendariz

Facilities Team Member

JP Franco

Digital Media & Marketing Director

Patrick O'toole

Director of Business Development